Calendar - All Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

01 December 2021 - 08 December 2022
01 December 2021 - 08 December 2022
Sunday 05 December 2021 03:00pm
2021 Carol Service
The Provincial Grand Master - RW. Bro. Ian Kingsbury JP Has much pleasure to announce that the Devonshire Freemasons’ Carol Service ...
Provincial Social Events
Tuesday 07 December 2021 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 01 February 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 01 March 2022
Excester Lodge No.6228 Meeting
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 01 March 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 05 April 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 03 May 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 07 June 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 06 September 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Excester Lodge No.6228 Meeting
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 04 October 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 01 November 2022
Excester Lodge No.6228 Meeting
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events
Tuesday 01 November 2022 06:45pm
Smeaton Lodge No.4352 Meeting
Lodge Events
Tuesday 06 December 2022
Excester Lodge No.6228 Meeting
Meetings are 1st Tuesday of the month - Feb, March (Installation) May, Jun, Jul, Oct, Nov and Dec. Tyle at 18:15
Lodge Events